top of page

Who am I and what do I stand for?

When I encountered this question in the book, I realized that I have never asked myself. I wonder why I missed such an important thing.

A man should have his core values ​​because it is a compass that directs him towards what he desires. The values ​​I want are virtue, love, and understanding. Virtue is living upright, kindness to people, animals, and the surrounding nature. Love is openness, tolerance, non-judgmentalism, and help to others. Understanding is to learn knowledge to become more humble.


These values ​​are something I think are worth stand for, but at the same time, I realized that I never really lived with those values. I do not live with integrity, not caring for my family and friends, and pursuing lust. This is a crucial question to remind me of what is valuable to live a happier life.




bottom of page