top of page

Am I seeing clearly? Acting generously? Accepting what I can't change?

Am I seeing clearly?


The answer is no. I overeat when I'm stressed. I feel jealous when the relationship with my lover is no longer the same.

Am I acting generously?

The answer is no. I close my heart. I show off my self and not listening to others. I do not consider how my actions would make others feel.

Am I accepting what I can't change?


The answer is no. I regretted when my love is over, not by the connection was lost but because I didn't appreciate it when it was in my hand.

To be wise is also to see through to one's weaknesses, every time I realize one more thing that I'm lacking, I know that is an opportunity to become wiser. I feel blessed when having a chance to live, experiment with the sadness, the joy, the blindness, and the reason.



bottom of page